State Representatives

ILLINOIS
Sara Hindmarch, Collection Manager
Obama Foundation, OPC Museum
5235 South Harper Court, Suite 1140
Chicago, IL 60615
shindmarch@obama.org

INDIANA
Christa Barleben, Registrar for Exhibitions
Newfields
4000 Michigan Road
Indianapolis, IN 46208-3326
CBarleben@discovernewfields.org

IOWA
Angela Stanford, Independent Registrar and Collections Professional
Advanced Museum Services
P.O. Box 94
Indianola, IA 50125
515-650-3054, advancedmuseumservices@gmail.com

MICHIGAN
Holly Waldenmeyer, Registrar and Collections Manager
Grand Rapids Public Museum
272 Pearl Street NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
616-929-1727, hwaldenmeyer@grpm.org

MINNESOTA
Mai Huizel, Hmong Museum
941 Lafond Ave, St. Paul, MN 55101
info@hmongmuseummn.org

MISSOURI
Stacie Petersen, Collections Registrar
National World War I Museum
100 W 26th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-888-8119, spetersen@theworldwar.org

OHIO
Robin Goodman, Registrar
The Gund Gallery at Kenyon College
101 1/2 College Drive
Gambier, Ohio 43022
740-427-5969, goodmanr@kenyon.edu

WISCONSIN
Andrea Selbig, Collections Registrar
Chazen Museum of Art | University of Wisconsin-Madison
750 University Avenue (mailing: 800 University Avenue)
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-1156, aselbig@chazen.wisc.edu