Board Members

CHAIR
Julie Burgess Walser, Registrar
Grand Rapids Art Museum
101 Monroe Center
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
616-242-5020, jburgess@artmuseumgr.org***
***Julie will be on leave May-August 2022. During this time, please contact Vice-Chair Leslie Ory Lewellen

VICE-CHAIR & TRAVEL STIPENDS
Leslie Ory Lewellen, Registrar for Collections
Minneapolis Institute of Art
2400 Third Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-870-3242 lory@artsmia.org

SECRETARY & MEMBERSHIP
Linda Endersby, Registrar/Collections Manager
Museum of Art & Archaeology, University of Missouri
115 Business Loop 70 W.    Room 2021
Columbia, MO 65211-8310
573-882-5077, endersbyL@missouri.edu

TREASURER
Sarah Humes, Associate Registrar
Grand Rapids Public Museum
730 84th Street SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
616-929-1807, shumes@grpm.org

ARCHIVES
Lauren Hancock, Associate Registrar
The Field Museum
1400 South Lakeshore Drive
Chicago, IL 60605
312-665-7872, lhancock@fieldmuseum.org

DEVELOPMENT
Marisa Szpytman, Associate Registrar
Detroit Institue of Arts
313-833-9187mszpytman@dia.org

NOMINATIONS
Sebastián E. Encina, Collections Manager
Kelsey Museum of Archaeology, University of Michigan
434 S State St
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1390
734-764-0412 / 734-764-6496, sencina@umich.edu

NEWSLETTER
Margaret Helms, Museum Professional
marhelms85@gmail.com

Liz Fuhrman Bragg
lizfuhrmanbragg@gmail.com

WEBMASTER
Brittany Williams, Membership Assistant
Mackinac Associates / Mackinac State Historic Parks
207 W Sinclair Ave
Mackinaw City, MI 49701
williamsb44@michigan.gov