Board Members

CHAIR
Andrew Near
Kruizenga Art Museum, Hope College
271 Columbia Avenue, PO BOX 9000
Holland, MI 49422
616-395-6402, near@hope.edu

VICE-CHAIR & TRAVEL STIPENDS
Julie Burgess, Registrar
Grand Rapids Art Museum
101 Monroe Center
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
616-242-5020, jburgess@artmuseumgr.org

SECRETARY (MEMBERSHIP)
Linda Endersby, Registrar/Collections Manager
Museum of Art & Archaeology, University of Missouri
115 Business Loop 70 W.    Room 2021
Columbia, MO 65211-8310
573-882-5077, endersbyL@missouri.edu

TREASURER
Sarah Humes, Associate Registrar
Grand Rapids Public Museum
730 84th Street SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
616-929-1807, shumes@grpm.org

ARCHIVES
Lauren Hancock, Associate Registrar
The Field Museum
1400 South Lakeshore Drive
Chicago, IL 60605
312-665-7872, lhancock@fieldmuseum.org

DEVELOPMENT
Marisa Szpytman, Associate Registrar
Detroit Institue of Arts
313-833-9187mszpytman@dia.org

NOMINATIONS
Rachel Vargas, Registrar
Broad Art Museum, Michigan State University
547 E. Circle Dr.
East Lansing, Michigan 48824
517-884-0651, vargasr@msu.edu

NEWSLETTER
Margaret Helms, Development & Membership Associate
Evansville Museum of Arts, History & Science
577 Fuquay Rd
Chandler, IN 47610
812-499-4268, marhelms85@gmail.com

Liz Fuhrman Bragg, Registrar
Evansville Museum
411 SE Riverside Drive PO Box 3435
Evansville, IN  47733
812.425.2406 ext 225, liz@emuseum.org

WEBMASTER
Brittany Williams, Collections Registrar
Kalamazoo Valley Museum
230 N. Rose St. / PO Box 4070
Kalamazoo, MI 49003
269-373-7983, bwilliams1@kvcc.edu