Board Members

CHAIR
Sarah Humes, Associate Registrar
Grand Rapids Public Museum
272 Pearl Street NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
616-929-1807, shumes@grpm.org

VICE-CHAIR & TRAVEL STIPENDS
Leslie Ory Lewellen, Registrar for Collections
Minneapolis Institute of Art
2400 Third Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-870-3242 lory@artsmia.org

SECRETARY & MEMBERSHIP
Brittany Williams, Membership Assistant
Mackinac Associates / Mackinac State Historic Parks
207 W Sinclair Ave
Mackinaw City, MI 49701
810-305-4777 (c), williamsb44@michigan.gov

TREASURER
Christy Kincaid, Air Zoo
Collections and Library Manager
6151 Portage Road
Portage, MI 49002
Christy.m.kincaid@gmail.com

ARCHIVES
Lauren Hancock, Associate Registrar
The Field Museum
1400 South Lakeshore Drive
Chicago, IL 60605
312-665-7872, lhancock@fieldmuseum.org

DEVELOPMENT
Marisa Szpytman, Associate Registrar
Detroit Institue of Arts
313-833-9187mszpytman@dia.org

NOMINATIONS
Sebastián E. Encina, Collections Manager
Kelsey Museum of Archaeology, University of Michigan
434 S State St
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1390
734-764-0412 / 734-764-6496, sencina@umich.edu

NEWSLETTER